Please order on or before December 17th to ensure a holiday delivery!

Mister Rogers You're Growing

The fun and upbeat music in this CD celebrates learning and growing -- from birthdays to the inside growing of dealing with feelings. Parenting magazine described it as: " ... a friendly, reassuring, refreshingly underproduced, just plain wonderful tape. The album celebrates ups and downs with thoughtful, upbeat songs and sage Rogers-isms"

Track Listings:

  • Won't You Be My Neighbor?
  • You Are Growing
  • Happy Birthday, Happy Birthday
  • Everything Grows Together
  • Are You Brave?
  • One And One Are Two
  • Days Of The Week
  • Please Don't Think It's Funny
  • When The Baby Comes
  • What Do You Do?
  • Sometimes People Are Good
  • You've Got To Do It
  • Going To Marry Mom
  • You Can Never Go Down The Drain
  • Let's Think Of Something To Do
  • It's Such A Good Feeling



Get Social!

Latest posts from our fan page. Join Us today and help inspire a lifetime of learning!

Fred Rogers Productions on Facebook