Please order on or before December 17th to ensure a holiday delivery!

It's a Beautiful Day with Mister Rogers: Piano Solos

(Beginning Piano Solo Songbook. 24 pages) Beginning-level solo arrangements of:

• Are You Brave?
• It's Such a Good Feeling
• Sometimes People Are Good
• What Do You Do?
• Won't You Be My Neighbor?
• You Can Never Go Down the Drain
• You've Got to Do It.

Price includes shipping for this item.



Get Social!

Latest posts from our fan page. Join Us today and help inspire a lifetime of learning!

Fred Rogers Productions on Facebook