Please order on or before December 17th to ensure a holiday delivery!

Mister Rogers You Are Special

The positive and reassuring music in this collection of familiar Mister Rogers songs encourages children (and adults!) to feel good about themselves. While we're all alike in some ways, each one of us has our own ways of expressing who we are. Some of the most important ways for children to explore that uniqueness is through playing and pretending. In this recording there's lots to pretend and play about!

Track Listings:

  • Won't You Be My Neighbor?
  • You Are Special
  • Some Things I Don't Understand
  • Children Can
  • Goldilocks And The Three Bears
  • I'm A Man Who Manufactures
  • Did You Know?
  • It's You I Like
  • Everybody's Fancy
  • Pretending
  • I Can Moo Like A Cow
  • We Are Elephants
  • The Clown In Me
  • The Truth Will Make Me Free
  • It's Such A Good Feeling

Get Social!

Latest posts from our fan page. Join Us today and help inspire a lifetime of learning!

Fred Rogers Productions on Facebook